Gtag:

Most Awaited Week Starts Today, Let’s Plan Your Forex Trading Strategies Now; May 02, 2022

Fundamental News: April 25, 2022 – April 29, 2022

“MAKE MORE MOVES AND LESS ANNOUNCEMENTS”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A very interesting week starts today as Traders eye the most awaited U.S. FOMC May Meeting as well as U.S. NFP job results. In addition, Australia and U.K. will come up with the Interest Rate decision. On the other end, New Zealand and Canada will release Employment Change data, which will provide further directions to the parity.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

May 02:
0600 GMT/1130 IST German Retail Sales
1400 GMT/1930 iST U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI

May 03:
0430 GMT/1000 IST Australia Cash Rate Decision
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Factory Orders

May 04:
2245 GMT/0415 IST New Zealand Employment Change
1215 GMT/1745 IST U.S. ADP Job Results
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Trade Balance
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. ISM Services PMI
1800 GMT/2330 IST U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision

May 05:
1100 GMT/1630 IST U.K. BOE Interest Rate Decision
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Prelim Nonfarm Productivity q/q

May 06:
0130 GMT/0700 IST RBA Australia Monetary Policy Statement
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. NFP Employment Change
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada Employment Change

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close