Gtag:

Let’s Grab the Opportunity and Plan Your Weekly FX Trading Now; April 25, 2022

Fundamental News: April 25, 2022 – April 29, 2022

“OLD WAYS WON’T OPEN NEW DOORS”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

An interesting week starts with many Key U.S. Economic Indicators. Traders eye U.S. Advance GDP, Durable/ Core Durable Goods, Personal Income/spending, Core PCE Price Index and Goods Trade Balance data. In addition, Japan will release Interest Rate Decision and Australia with CPI data to give further directions to the parity.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

April 25:
0800 GMT/1330 IST German IFO Business Climate
1500 GMT/2030 IST Canada BoC Macklem Speaks

April 26:
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Durable/Core Durable Goods Orders
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. New Home Sales

April 27:
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia CPI
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Goods Trade Balance

April 28
Tentative – Japan BoJ Policy Rate Decision
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Advance GDP

April 29:
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Personal Income/Spending
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Revised UoM Consumer Sentiment

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close