Gtag:

The Most Awaited Week Starts Today, A List of Key Economic Events To Watch Out During the Week; Dec 14, 2020

Fundamental News: Dec 14 – Dec 18

“WHO YOU ARE TOMORROW BEGINS WITH WHAT YOU DO TODAY”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

The most awaited week is here as four major Central Banks are going to release their Key Policy Rates. They are U.S., Swiss, U.K. and Japan. In addition, Euro Zone, Australia, New Zealand and Canada too have scheduled to publish key economic indicators. The key economic event for the week will be OPEC – JMMC Meetings.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the News:

Dec 14:
No Key Economic Data Scheduled For the Day

Dec 15:
(0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. Claimant Count Change, Unemployment Rate
(1415 GMT/1945 IST) U.S Industrial Production

Dec 16:
(0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. CPI & Core CPI
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.S. Retail Sales, Core Retail Sales
(1445 GMT/2015 IST) U.S. Flash Manufacturing PMI, Services PMI
(1900 GMT/0030 IST) U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision

Dec 17:
(2145 GMT/0315 IST) New Zealand GDP Q/Q
(0030 GMT/0600 IST) Australia Employment Change & Unemployment Rate
(0830 GMT/1400 IST) Swiss Interest Rate Decision
(1200 GMT/1730 IST) U.K. Interest Rate Decision
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.S Building Permits, Housing Starts

Dec 18:
(Early Asian Hours) Japan’s Interest Rate Decision
(0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. Retail Sales
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) Canada Retail Sales & Core Retail Sales

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close