Gtag:

The Most Awaited Week Starts, A Quick Preview of the Key Indicators for the Week; June 14, 2021

Fundamental News: June 14 – June 18

“BEFORE YOU CAN WORK SMART YOU MUST WORK HARD”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

An extremely important week has begun today as U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision will remain the most watchful event for the week. Apart from this U.K., Canada and Australia will also come up with many core economic results.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

June 14:
0900 GMT/1430 IST Euro Industrial Production
1300 GMT/1830 IST U.K. BOE Gov Bailey Speaks

June 15:
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. Claimant Count Change
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Retail Sales & Core Retail Sales
1315 GMT/1845 IST U.S. Industrial Production

June 16:
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. CPI & Core CPI
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada CPI & Core CPI
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Building Permits & Housing Starts
1800 GMT/2330 IST U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision
1830 GMT/0000 IST U.S. FOMC Press Conference

June 17:
2245 GMT/0415 IST New Zealand GDP q/q
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia Employment Change
0730 GMT/1300 IST Swiss Interest Rate Decision
0800 GMT/1330 IST Swiss Press Conference
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Philly Fed Manufacturing Index

June 18:
Tentative – Japan BOJ Interest Rate Decision
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. Retail Sales
All Day – ECOFIN Meetings

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close