News To Watch Out During The Week

Fundamental News: Oct 05 – Oct 09

“PLANS ARE NOTHING; PLANNING IS EVERYTHING” – Dwight D. Eisenhower

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

This week is full of Central Bank Governor’s speeches and the most watchful event will be FOMC MEETING MINUTES.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the News:

Oct 05:
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. ISM Non – Manufacturing PMI
ALL DAY Eurogroup Meetings

Oct 06:
(0330 GMT/0900 IST) Australia’s Cash Rate Decision
(0835 GMT/1405 IST) & (1300 GMT/1830 IST) ECB President Lagarde’s speech
(1440 ET/2010 IST) Fed Chair Powell’s speech
(1545 ET/2115 IST) FOMC member Harker’s speech

Oct 07:
(1210 GMT/1740 IST) ECB President Lagarde’s speech
(1700 GMT/2230 IST) FOMC member Kashkari’s speech
(1800 GMT/2330 IST) FOMC Meeting Minutes & FOMC member Williams’ speech

Oct 08:
(0725 GMT/1255 IST) BoE Governor Bailey’s speech
(0830 GMT/1400 IST) U.K. Financial Policy Committee (FPC) meeting minutes, Statement
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) BoC Governor Macklem’s speech

Oct 09:
(0600 GMT/1130 IST) U.K. GDP, Trade balance, Industrial Production, Manufacturing Production
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) Canada employment Change, unemployment rate

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close