News To Watch Out During The Week

Fundamental News: Oct 12 – Oct 16

“Good Fortune is what happens when opportunity meets with planning”
– Thomas Edison

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

This week will put emphasis on U.S. dollar the most followed by FOMC members’ speeches.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the News:

Oct 12:

U.K. – BoE Governor Bailey’s speech (1600 GMT/2130 IST)
U.S. – BANK HOLIDAY

Oct 13:
U.K. – Claimant Count Change & Unemployment rate (0600 GMT/1130 IST)
U.S. – CPI & Core CPI (1230 GMT/1800 IST)

Oct 14:
U.S. – PPI & Core PPI (1230 GMT/1800 IST)
U.S. – FOMC member Clarida’s speech (1300 GMT/1830 IST)
U.S. – FOMC member Quarles’s speech (1430 GMT/2000 IST)

Oct 15:
Australia – Employment Change & Unemployment Rate (0030 GMT/0600 IST)
U.S. – Philly Fed manufacturing Index (1230 GMT/1800 IST)
U.S. – FOMC member Kaplan’s speech (1500 GMT/2030 IST)
U.S. – FOMC member Quarles’s speech (1500 GMT/2030 IST)

Oct 16:
U.S. – Retail Sales & Core Retail Sales (1230 GMT/1800 IST)
U.S. – Capacity Utilization Rate & Industrial Production (1315 GMT/1845 IST)
U.S. – Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment (1400 GMT/1930 IST)

ALL DAY – IMF Meetings (Oct 16 & Oct 17)
(IMF meetings are usually held twice a year and are attended by the representatives of IMF and the World Bank. A formal statement covering policy shifts and meeting objectives is released after the meetings have concluded. Both the comments and statement can create market volatility)

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close