Gtag:

Most Watchful Week Starts Today, Fundamental News To Look At For The Week; Nov 30, 2020

Fundamental News: Nov 30 – Dec 04

“ALWAYS REMEMBER, YOUR FOCUS DETERMINES YOUR REALITY”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

After the peaceful completion of last trading week due to Thanksgiving holidays the U.S., this week will be more eventful on the basis of Fundamental events. The key highlights for the week will be Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony, U.S. NFP Job data and Australia’s Interest Rate Decision.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the News:

Nov 30:
U.S. Pending Home Sales (1500 GMT/2030 IST)
OPEC Meetings

Dec 01:
Australia Interest Rate Decision (0330 GMT/0900 IST)
U.K. Final Manufacturing PMI (0930 GMT/1500 IST)
Canada GDP m/m (1330 GMT/1900 IST)
U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI (1500 GMT/2030 IST)
U.S. Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony, Day 01 (1500 GMT/2030 IST)

Dec 02:
Australia RBA Governor Lowe Speech (0000 GMT/0530 IST)
Australia GDP q/q (0030 GMT/0600 IST)
U.S. ADP Job Data (1315 GMT/1845 IST)
U.S. Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony, Day 02 (1500 GMT/2030 IST)

Dec 03:
U.S. ISM Services PMI (1500 GMT/2030 IST)

Dec 04:
U.S. NFP Job Data (1330 GMT/1900 IST)
Canada Job Data (1330 GMT/1900 IST)

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close