Most Important Week Starts Today; News To Watch Out During The Week; Nov 02, 2020

Fundamental News: Nov 02 – Nov 06

“AN HOUR OF PLANNING CAN SAVE YOU 10 HOURS OF DOING”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

This week will remain highly important for the U.S. at most as U.S. Presidential elections are going on and its results are likely to announce on Nov 03. In addition, Australia, U.K. and U.S. are going publish Interest Rate Decision and Monetary Policy Statement. Moreover, New Zealand, Canada and U.S. will release Job data too.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the News:

Nov 02:
U.S. – ISM Manufacturing PMI (1500 GMT/2030 IST)

Nov 03:
Australia – Interest Rate Decision (0330 GMT/0900 IST)
U.S. – Presidential Election Result (All Day)

Nov 04:
New Zealand – Employment Change and Unemployment Rate (0945 GMT/0315 IST)
U.S. – ADP Job Data (1315 GMT/1845 IST)
U.S. – ISM Services PMI (1500 GMT/2030 IST)

Nov 05:
U.K. – Interest Rate Decision (1200 GMT/1730 IST)
U.S. – Interest Rate Decision (1900 GMT/0030 IST) followed by Press Conference

Nov 06:
Australia – RBA Monetary Policy Statement (0030 GMT/0600 IST)
New Zealand – Inflation Expectations (0200 GMT/0730 IST)
Canada – Job Data (1330 GMT/1900 IST)
U.S. – NFP Job Data (1330 GMT/1900 IST)
Canada – BoC Governor Macklem Speech

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close