Gtag:

Let’s Plan Out Weekly Trading, A List of Key Fundamentals to Look At; March 22, 2021

Fundamental News: March 22 – March 25

“WINNERS ARE NOT PEOPLE WHO NEVER FAIL BUT PEOPLE WHO NEVER QUIT”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

The week starts today will be significant as it will come up with the Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony, Swiss’s Policy Rate Decision and Euro Summit. Throughout the week, Central Bank Governor’s speeches will remain important to take a hint for the future path. Such speeches include Fed Chair Powell, U.K. BOE Gov Bailey, Euro ECB President Lagarde, Bank of Canada Governor Macklem and lastly EU Economic Summit. Just be attentive to take the fullest advantage of the Forex Volatilities.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

March 22:
(1300 GMT/1830 IST) U.S. Fed Chair Powell Speaks
It will be a virtual panel discussion about Central Bank innovation at an online event hosted by the Bank for International Settlements.
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. Existing Home Sales

March 23:
(0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. Claimant Count Change
(1150 GMT/1720 IST) U.K. BOE Governor Bailey Speaks
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. Fed Chair Powell Testimony Day 01

March 24:
(0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. CPI
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Durable & Core Durable Goods Orders
(1345 GMT/1915 IST) U.S. Flash Manufacturing PMI
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. Fed Chair Powell Testimony Day 02
(1540 GMT/2110 IST) ECB President Lagarde Speaks

March 25:
Tentative – Japan BOJ Governor Kuroda Speaks
(0830 GMT/1400 IST) Swiss Interest Rate Decision
(0930 GMT/1500 IST) Canada BOC Governor Macklem Speaks
(0930 GMT/1500 IST) ECB President Lagarde Speaks
(0930 GMT/1500 IST) U.K. BOE Governor Bailey Speaks
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Final GDP
EU Economic Summit Day 01

March 26:
(0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. Retail Sales
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Personal Income & Spending
EU Economic Summit Day 02

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close