Gtag:

Let’s Plan FX Trading, Key Indicators To Watch Out A Week Ahead; Feb 15-2021

Fundamental News: Feb 15 – Feb 19

“IF YOU WANT TO BE MORE PRODUCTIVE, YOU NEED TO BECOME MASTER OF YOUR MINUTES”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

The week starts with the little fundamentals but gradually the flow of key news increase. The key event for the week will be U.S. FOMC Meeting Minutes. In addition, retail Sales data from the U.K., U.S. and Australia’s job data will also be key indicators for the week. Lastly, manufacturing PMI data from major countries will provide future range of the respective currency pairs.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Economic Indicators:

Feb 15:
Eurogroup Meetings

Feb 16:
0030 GMT/0600 IST Australia RBA Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Empire State Manufacturing Index

Feb 17:
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. CPI
1330 GMT/1900 IST Canada CPI
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Retail & Core Retail Sales
1415 GMT/1945 IST U.S. Industrial Production
1900 GMT/0030 IST U.S. FOMC Meeting Minutes

Feb 18:
0030 GMT/0600 IST Australia Employment Change
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Building Permits & Housing starts

Feb 19:
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. Retail Sales
0900 GMT/1430 IST German Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI
0930 GMT/1500 IST U.K. Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI
1445 GMT/2015 IST U.S. Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close