Gtag:

Key News To Watch Out A week Ahead; Feb 08, 2021

Fundamental News: Feb 08, 2021 – Feb 12, 2021

“PROGRESS IS IMPOSSIBLE WITHOUT CHANGE. THOSE WHO CAN NOT CHANGE THEIR MINDS CAN NOT CHANGE ANYTHING”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

This week will be comparatively calm as few economic indicators are there to keep an eye on it. They are U.S.’s CPI data, U.S. Fed Chair Powell’s speech and U.K.’s Prelim GDP data.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Economic Indicators:

Feb 08:
No Key Indicators are scheduled for the day

Feb 09:
Tentative – New Zealand Inflation Expectations

Feb 10:
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. CPI & Core CPI Data
1700 GMT/2230 IST U.K. GOE Gov Bailey Speaks
1900 GMT/0030 IST U.S. Fed Chair Powell Speaks

Feb 11:
1000 GMT/1530 IST Euro EU Economic Forecasts

Feb 12:
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. Prelim GDP q/q
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close