Gtag:

Key Fundamentals To Watch Out During the Week; June 28, 2021

Fundamental News: June 28 – July 02

“WAKE UP WITH DETERMINATION. GO TO SLEEP WITH SATISFACTION”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A new week will remain calm as few key economic events are scheduled which could drive the major currency pairs. The most watchful event for the week will be U.S. Non Farm Employment Change along with the U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI data. In addition, U.K.’s Final GDP, Euro zone’s CPI and OPEC – JMMC meeting will provide further directions to the FX markets.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

June 28:
1200 GMT/1730 IST U.K. MPC Member Haldane Speaks
1300 GMT/1830 IST U.S. FOMC Member Williams Speaks

June 29:
1300 GMT/1830 IST U.S. House Price Index (HPI)

June 30:
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. Final GDP q/q
1215 GMT/1745 IST U.S. ADP Job Results
1345 GMT/1915 IST U.S. Chicago PMI
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Pending Home Sales

July 01:
0830 GMT/1400 IST U.K. Final Manufacturing PMI
0900 GMT/1430 IST U.K. BOE Gov Bailey Speaks
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI
All Day – OPEC – JMMC Meetings

July 02:
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. NFP Employment Change
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Factory Orders

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close