Gtag:

Key Fundamentals To Watch Out During A Week, Feb 01, 2021

Fundamental News: Feb 01, 2021 – Feb 05, 2021

“THE TIME FOR ACTION IS NOW. SOMETIMES “LATER” BECOMES “NEVER”.

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

This week is full of key economic indicators from the world across. Today India is going to release its Union Budget 2021. On the other side, Australia and U.K. have scheduled to release their Key Interest Rate Decision. In addition, U.S., Canada and New Zealand will come up with the JOB data updates. Thus, U.S. NFP job results will be the key highlights for the week.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Economic Indicators:

Feb 01:
00930 GMT/1500 IST U.K. Final Manufacturing PMI
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI

Feb 02:
0330 GMT/0900 IST Australia Interest Rate Decision

Feb 03:
2145 GMT/0315 IST New Zealand Employment Change
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia RBA Governor Lowe Speaks
0930 GMT/1500 IST U.K. Final Services PMI
1315 GMT/1845 IST U.S. ADP Job Data
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. ISM Services PMI

Feb 04:
1200 GMT/1730 IST U.K. Interest Rate Decision
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. Factory Orders

Feb 05:
2230 GMT/0400 IST Australia Gov Lowe Speaks
1330 GMT/1900 IST Canada Employment Change
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.K. BOE Gov Bailey Speaks
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. NFP Employment Change

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close