Gtag:

Key Fundamentals To Watch Out A Week Ahead; Jan 18, 2021

Fundamental News: Jan 18 – Jan 22

“FAILURE IS NOT THE OPPOSITE OF SUCCESS; IT IS PART OF SUCCESS”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

This week will be very important as on the top investors eye on U.S. President elect Biden’s speech at the 59th Presidential Inauguration Ceremony. Along with this, Canada, Japan and Euro have scheduled to release their policy rates. Lastly, CPI releases from major countries will also provide further insight in to market movement.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the News:

Jan 18:
All Day – Eurogroup Meetings
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.K. BOE Governor Bailey’s Speech

Jan 19:
All Day – ECOFIN meetings

Jan 20:
(0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. CPI
(1000 GMT/1530 IST) Euro CPI
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) Canada CPI
(1500 GMT/2030 IST) Canada Interest Rate Decision
Tentative – U.S. President Elect Biden’s Speech

Jan 21:
(0030 GMT/0600 IST) Australia Employment Change
Tentative – Japan Interest Rate Decision
(1245 GMT/1815 IST) Euro Interest Rate Decision
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.S. Building Permit, Housing Starts
(1700 GMT/2230 IST) U.K. BOE Governor Bailey’s speech

Jan 22:
(2145 GMT/0315 IST) New Zealand CPI
(0930 GMT/1500 IST) U.K. Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI
(1445 GMT/2015 IST) U.S. Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close