Key Events To Watch Out During The Week

Fundamental News: Sept 14 – Sept 18

This week will remain very hectic and essential for the financial market traders as U.S., Japan and U.K. have scheduled their policy rate decisions. Short term interest rates are the paramount factor in currency valuation – traders look at most other indicators merely to predict how rates will change in the future. In addition, other countries will also publish key economic indicators which may create medium to high volatility in currency market.

Let’s Take a Look On High Impact Economic Data:

Sept 14 – Overall Silent as no key data scheduled for the day

Sept 15

Australia – Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes (0130 GMT/0700 IST)

U.K. – Jobless Claims and Unemployment Rate (0600 GMT/1130 IST)

Euro – German ZEW Economic Sentiment (0900 GMT/1430 IST)

U.S. – Industrial Production and Capacity Utilization Rate (1315 GMT/1845 IST)

Sept 16

U.K. – CPI & Core CPI (0600 GMT/1130 IST)

Canada – CPI & Core CPI (1230 GMT/1800 IST)

U.S. – Retail Sales & Core Retail Sales (1230 GMT/1800 IST)

U.S. – FOMC Interest Rate Decision (1800 GMT/2330 IST), Press Conference

Sept 17
New Zealand – GDP (2245 GMT/0415 IST)

Australia – Employment Change & Unemployment Rate (0130 GMT/0700 IST)

Japan – Interest Rate Decision (Tentative)

U.K. – Interest Rate Decision (1100 GMT/1630 IST)

U.S. – Philly Fed Manufacturing Index & Unemployment Claims Weekly (1230 GMT/1800 IST)

Sept 18

U.K. – Retail Sales (0600 GMT/1130 IST)

Canada – Retail Sales & Core Retail Sales (1230 GMT/1800 IST)

U.S. – Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment (1400 GMT/1930 IST)

Take a look and do trade wisely!

Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close