Key Economic Indicators To Watch Out During A Week, Jan 25, 2021

Fundamental News: Jan 25 – Jan 29

‘STAY COMMITTED TO YOUR DECISIONS, BUT STAY FLEXIBLE IN YOUR APPROACH”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

This week will put more importance to the Fundamental News from the U.S., Australia and U.K. The Key event for the week will be U.S. Interest Rate Decision.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Economic Indicators:

Jan 25:
0845 GMT/1415 IST ECB President Lagarde Speaks

Jan 26:
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. Job Data

Jan 27:
0030 GMT/0600 IST Australia CPI
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Durable & Core Durable Goods Orders
1900 GMT/0030 IST U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision

Jan 28:
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Advance GDP q/q

Jan 29:
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Personal Income & Spending

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close