Gtag:

Important Week Starts Today, A List of Key Fundamentals To Look At for Successful Trading; March 15, 2021

Fundamental News: March 15 – March 19

“STAY FOCUSED, IGNORE THE DISTRACTIONS, AND YOU WILL ACCOMPLISH YOUR GOALS MUCH FASTER”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

The week starts today will be essential and full of key fundamentals too. During the week, U.S. FOMC, U.K. and Japan have scheduled to release their key Interest Rate Decision. In addition, Reserve Bank Governor’s speeches, Eurogroup meeting and ECOFIN meeting will remain key events throughout the week.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

March 15:
All Day – Eurogroup Meetings
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Empire State Manufacturing Index

March 16:
All Day – ECOFIN Meetings
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Retail Sales
(1315 GMT/1845 IST) U.S. Industrial Production

March 17:
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) Canada CPI
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Building Permits
(1800 GMT/2330 IST) U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision

March 18:
(2145 GMT/0315 IST) New Zealand GDP q/q
(0030 GMT/0600 IST) Australia Employment Change
(1200 GMT/1730 IST) U.K. Interest Rate Decision
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) Canada Employment Change
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Philly Fed Manufacturing Index

March 19:
Tentative – Japan BOJ Interest Rate Decision
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) Canada Retail Sales

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close