Important Events To Keep In Mind

Fundamental News: Sept 21 – Sept 25

This week will remain very important as many key economic indicators are schedule from the U.S., Swiss and New Zealand. The Swiss and New Zealand both have schedule to release their Interest Rate Decisions and on the other side, the U.S. has schedule to release Fed Chair Powell’s testimony which lasts for 3 – days. Important to note here that throughout this whole week, U.S. has scheduled FOMC member’s speeches too.

Let’s see day wise list of high impact news only:

Sept 21

U.S. – Fed Chair Powell’s speech (1400 GMT/1930 IST)

U.S. – FOMC member Brainard’s speech (1600 GMT/2130 IST)

Sept 22

U.K. – BOE Governor Bailey’s speech (0730 GMT/1300 IST)

U.S. – Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony (1430 GMT/2000 IST)

Sept 23

New Zealand – Interest Rate Decision (0200 GMT/0730 IST)

U.S. – Flash manufacturing & Services PMI data (1345 GMT/1915 IST)

U.S. – Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony (1400 GMT/1930 IST)

U.S. – FOMC member Quarles’s speech (1800 GMT/2330 IST)

Sept 24

Swiss – Interest Rate Decision (0730 GMT/1300 IST)

U.S. – Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony (1400 GMT/1930 IST)

U.S. – Treasury Sec Mnuchin’s speech (1400 GMT/1930 IST)

U.S. – FOMC member Williams’s speech (1800 GMT/2330 IST)

Sept 25

U.S. – Core durable goods orders and durable goods orders (1230 GMT/1800 IST)

U.S. – FOMC member Williams’s speech (Late U.S. session)

Take a look and do trade wisely!

Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close