High Impact News To Watch Out For The Week Starts From Sept 28

Fundamental News: Sept 28 – Oct 2

The week starts from today will put emphasis on economic indicators from the U.S. and Japan most. As U.S. has scheduled to release NFP job data and Japan will release Tankan manufacturing index along with other economic indicators. In addition, other countries too have planned various indicators to release but they may provide low volatility to the respective currency pairs only. Please keep in mind that; just like previous week, this week too is full of FOMC member’s speeches.

Let’s see day wise listing of HIGH IMPACT NEWS only:

Sept 28
(1345 GMT/1915 IST) ECB President Lagarde’s Speech
(1800 GMT/2330 IST) FOMC member Mester’s speech

Sept 29
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Goods Trade Balance
1300 GMT/1830 IST onwards speeches from FOMC members start: FOMC member Williams, Harker, Clarida and Quarles have scheduled speeches

Sept 30
Early Asian hours – Japan Industrial Production and Retail Sales
(0600 GMT/1130 IST) U.K. Final GDP, current account
(0720 GMT/1250 IST) ECB President Lagarde’s speech
(1215 GMT/1745 IST) U.S. ADP job data
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. final GDP
(1345 GMT/1915 IST) U.S. Chicago PMI
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. pending home sales
(1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. FOMC member Kashkari’s speech
(1740 GMT/2310 IST) FOMC member Bowman’s speech

Oct 01
Early Asian hours – Japan Tankan manufacturing – Non manufacturing Index, Final manufacturing PMI
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Personal Spending & Personal Income, Unemployment claims weekly
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI
(1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. FOMC member Williams’s speech
(1900 GMT/0030 IST) U.S. FOMC member Bowman’s speech

Oct 02
Early Asian hours – Japan unemployment rate, consumer confidence
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. NFP Job data, unemployment rate
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.S. FOMC member Harker’s speech
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. Factory order, Revised UoM consumer sentiment

Take a look and do trade wisely!

Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close