Fundamentals To Keep In Mind: Sept 07 – Sept 11

Fundamentals To Keep In Mind: Sept 07 – Sept 11

The ongoing week will remain very important for the Euro Zone and Canada both as these countries have scheduled to release Interest Rate Decision. U.S. dollar will remain comparatively less volatile as U.S. has listed to release CPI and PPI data only. The key event for the upcoming week is Euro group meeting. The Euro group coordinates economic policies of the 19 Euro area member states; their initiatives and decisions can have a widespread effect on the Euro zone’s economic health.

Day wise listing of major news:

Sept 07

0600 GMT/1130 IST German Industrial Production

U.S. Bank Holiday

Sept 08

2330 GMT/0500 IST Japan Current account, final GDP, Household spending, cash earnings

0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia NAB business confidence

Sept 09

1400 GMT/1930 IST Canada Interest Rate Decision

Sept 10

1145 GMT/1715 IST Euro Zone Interest Rate Decision followed by ECB Press Conference

1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. PPI, core PPI, Unemployment claims weekly

1630 GMT/2200 IST Bank of Canada Governor Macklem’s speech

1700 GMT/2230 IST ECB President Lagarde’s speech

Sept 11

0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. goods trade balance, GDP, industrial production, manufacturing production

1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. CPI, core CPI

All Day Euro Group Meetings

Take a look and do trade wisely!

Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close