Fundamental News to watch out during the week

Fundamental News to watch out during the week
The week starts with less fundamental news and U.S. dollar is trading marginally lower against major peers as well. During the week, I can see more Central Banker’s speeches, which may create attention among the investors.

Aug 25
• (1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. CB Consumer Confidence, New Home Sales & Richmond manufacturing index.
• EVENT: (1730 GMT/2300 IST) Canada Gov Council Member Schembri’s speech.

Aug 26
• (1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. durable goods and core durable goods order.
• EVENT: (1400 GMT/1930 IST) Canada Gov Council Member Wilkins’s speech.
• EVENT: (1600 GMT/2130 IST) U.K. MPC member Haldane’s speech.

Aug 27
• (0130 GMT/0700 IST) Australia private capital expenditure.
• (1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Prelim GDP, unemployment claims weekly.
• EVENT: (1310 GMT/1840 IST) U.S. Fed Chair Powell’s speech.
• EVENT: (1515 GMT/2045 IST) Canada BoC Governor Macklem’s speech.
• EVENT: U.S. Jackson Hole Symposium Day 1.

Aug 28
• (1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. personal spending, personal income, trade balance.
• EVENT: (1305 GMT/1835 IST) U.K. BOE Gov Bailey’s speech.
• (1345 GMT/1915 IST) U.S. Chicago PMI.
• (1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. revised UoM consumer sentiment.
• EVENT: U.S. Jackson Hole Symposium Day 2.

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close