Core Economic News For A Week Ahead To Keep In Mind To Make FX Trading Successful, Feb 22, 2021

Fundamental News: Feb 22 – Feb 26

“THE BAD NEWS IS TIME FLIES; THE GOOD NEWS IS YOU ARE THE PILOT”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

Just tighten your seat belts and get ready to fly with TP Global FX. Spread your wings, it’s time to fly. Make the leap and own the sky. We are here to enhance your knowledge and accordingly you can plan your Weekly Trading today only.

This week will be full of fundamental Indicators, events, economic news and speeches from Reserve Bank Governors. The key event for the week will be U.S. Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony which lasts for 2 days.
In addition, New Zealand will release its Cash Rate Decision and lastly a week ends with G20 Meetings.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

Feb 22:
(0900 GMT/1430 IST) Euro German IFO Business Climate

Feb 23:
(0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. Job Results
(1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. Fed Chair Powell Testimony Day 1
(1730 GMT/2300 IST) Bank of Canada Governor Macklem Speaks

Feb 24:
(0100 GMT/0630 IST) New Zealand Interest Rate Decision
(1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. Fed Chair Powell Testimony Day 2

Feb 25:
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.S. Prelim GDP q/q
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.S. Durable & Core Durable Goods Orders

Feb 26:
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.S. Personal Income & Spending
All Day – G20 Meetings

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close