Another Significant Week Starts; Let’s Take a Look on the Key Fundamentals for the Week; March 01, 2021

Fundamental News: March 01 – March 05

“DISCIPLINE IS THE BRIDGE BETWEEN GOALS AND ACCOMPLISHMENT”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

This week is full of fundamental news, indeed it will be a hectic one without proper planning and schedule. From the G20 countries, Manufacturing and Services PMI data are scheduled to release. Secondly, Australia has scheduled to release Cash Rate decision and quarterly GDP results. Thereafter, ECB President Lagarde and Fed Chair Powell’s speech will remain important to forecast further directions of the Euro as well as U.S. dollar. Last but not least, U.S. ADP and NFP job results will come out during the week.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

March 01:
(0930 GMT/1500 IST) U.K. Final Manufacturing PMI
(1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI
(1610 GMT/2140 IST) ECB President Lagarde Speaks

March 02:
(0330 GMT/0900 IST) Australia Interest Rate Decision
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) Canada GDP m/m

March 03:
(0030 GMT/0600 IST) Australia GDP q/q
(1315 GMT/1845 IST) U.S. ADP Job Data
(1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. ISM Services PMI

March 04:
All Day – OPEC – JMMC Meetings
(1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. Factory Orders
(1705 GMT/2235 IST) Fed Chair Powell Speaks

March 05:
(1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.S. NFP Job Data

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close