Gtag:

Another Interesting Week Starts, A List of High Impact Economic Data for the Week; May 03, 2021

Fundamental News: May 03 – May 07

“WHEN STABILITY BECOMES A HABIT, MATURITY AND CLARITY FOLLOW”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

One more essential week is going to start. Throughout the week, many economic indicators are scheduled to release from the different countries but few are important as they might create highest volatility in the FX markets.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

May 03:
Bank Holiday: U.K., Japan, China
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI
1820 GMT/2350 IST U.S. Fed Chair Powell Speaks
(Due to speak about community development at an online conference hosted by the National Community Reinvestment Coalition)

May 04:
Bank Holiday: China, Japan
0430 GMT/1000 IST Australia Interest Rate Decision
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Factory Orders

May 05:
Bank Holiday: China, Japan
1045 GMT/0415 IST New Zealand Job Results
Tentative: EU Economic Forecasts
1215 GMT/1745 IST U.S. ADP Job Results
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S ISM Services PMI

May 06:
1100 GMT/1630 IST U.K. Interest Rate Decision
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Prelim Nonfarm Productivity q/q

May 07:
0130 GMT/0700 IST RBA Australia’s Monetary Policy Statement
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. NFP Job Results

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close