Gtag:

An Interesting Week Starts Today, Let’s Have a Look on Key Events for the Week; Sept 13, 2021

Fundamental News: Sept 13 – Sept 17

YOU ARE GOING TO GO THROUGH TOUGH TIMES – THAT IS LIFE. BUT I SAY, ‘NOTHING HAPPENS TO YOU, IT HAPPENS FOR YOU.’JUST SEE THE POSITIVE IN NEGATIVE EVENTS.

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

An interesting week is here. This week will be full of key events and indicators from all across the globe. It will put equally emphasis on major currencies. U.S. Inflation (CPI) and Retail Sales data will remain most watchful event for the week.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

Sept 13:

No key indicators scheduled for the day

Sept 14:

0245 GMT/0815 IST RBA Australia Gov Lowe Speaks
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. Claimant Count Change
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. CPI, Core CPI

Sept 15:

0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. CPI, Core CPI
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada CPI, Core CPI
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Empire State Manufacturing Index
1315 GMT/1845 IST U.S. Industrial Production

Sept 16:

1045 GMT/0415 IST New Zealand GDP q/q
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia Employment Change
1200 GMT/1730 IST ECB President Lagarde Speaks
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Retail Sales
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada Employment Change

Sept 17:

0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. Retail Sales
0900 GMT/1430 IST Euro Final CPI
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close