Gtag:

An Interesting Week Begins, A Weekly Planner for the FX Key Indicators; May 31, 2021

Fundamental News: May 31 – June 04

“STRENGTH AND GROWTH COME ONLY THROUGH CONTINUOUS EFFORT AND STRUGGLE”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading. An appealing week is going to start with numerous economic indicators from across the globe are scheduled.

The key highlights will be U.S. NFP Job Results, Fed Chair Powell’s speech, BOE Gov Bailey’s speech, ECB President Lagarde’s speech, Australia’s Cash Rate Decision, Australia’s GDP q/q and lastly OPEC – JMMC meetings.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

May 31:
Bank Holiday – U.S. & U.K.
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada Current Account

June 01:
0430 GMT/1000 IST Australia RBA’s Cash Rate Decision
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.K. BOE Gov Bailey’s Speech
All Day – OPEC JMMC Meetings

June 02:

0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia GDP q/q

June 03:

1215 GMT/1745 IST U.S. ADP Job Results
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Revised Nonfarm Productivity
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. ISM Services PMI
1600 GMT/2130 IST U.K. BOE Gov Bailey’s Speech

June 04:

0700 GMT/1230 IST SNB Chairman Jordan’s Speech
0700 GMT/1230 IST NZD RBNZ Gov Orr’s Speech
1100 GMT/1630 IST U.S. Fed Chair Powell’s Speech

1100 GMT/1630 IST ECB President Lagarde’s Speech

1230 GMT /1800 IST Canada Employment Change

1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. NFP Employment Change

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close