Gtag:

An Important Week Starts, A List Of High Impact Data for the Week; July 12, 2021

Fundamental News: July 12 – July 16

“FOCUS ON POSSIBILITIES FOR SUCCESS, NOT ON THE POTENTIAL FOR FAILURE”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A week starts from today will be important to decide the further direction of the U.S. dollar as U.S. will come up with the many high impact indicators and Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony. In addition, Japan, Canada and New Zealand will release their Interest Rate Decisions.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

July 12:
All Day – Euro group Meeting
1330 GMT/1900 IST FOMC Member Williams Speaks

July 13:
0600 GMT/1130 IST BOE Financial Stability Report
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. CPI & Core CPI
All Day – ECOFIN Meetings

July 14:
0200 GMT/0730 IST RBNZ (New Zealand) Interest Rate Decision
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K.’s CPI
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. PPI & Core PPI
1400 GMT/1930 IST BOC (Canada) Interest Rate Decision
1600 GMT/2130 IST U.S. Fed Chair Powell Testimony Day 1

July 15:
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia Employment Change
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. Claimant Count Change
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Philly Fed Manufacturing Index
1315 GMT/1845 IST U.S. Industrial Production
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Fed Chair Powell Testimony Day 2

July 16:
Tentative – BOJ (Japan) Interest Rate Decision
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Retail Sales
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close