A Relatively Calm Though Important Week Starts Today, A List of Key Events To Look At Throughout the Week; April 19, 2021

Fundamental News: April 19 – April 23

“WORKING SMART DOESN’T MEAN WORKING LESS. IT MEANS WORKING HARD ON WHAT TRULY MATTERS”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A week starts from today will put highest emphasis on GBP, EURO and CAD. Moreover, U.S. will have few key fundamentals to release throughout the week. As per the history, in the absence of key indicators from the U.S., metals like Gold and Silver may face extreme volatility throughout the week. On the other side, Euro Zone and Canada will come up with the Interest Rate Decision.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

April 19:
No Key Indicators Scheduled For a Day

April 20:
(0600 GMT/1130 IST) U.K. Claimant Count Change

April 21:
(2245 GMT/0415 IST) New Zealand CPI q/q
(0130 GMT/0700 IST) Australia Retail Sales
(0600 GMT/1130 IST) U.K. CPI
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) Canada CPI
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) Canada Interest Rate Decision

April 22:
(1145 GMT/1715 IST) Euro Interest Rate Decision
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. Existing Home Sales

April 23:
(0600 GMT/1130 IST) U.K. Retail Sales
(1345 GMT/1915 IST) U.S. Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI Data
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. New Home Sales

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+1 7754366970

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close