Gtag:

A New Week Begins, Let’s Make it Most Valuable By Planning FX Trading; May 17, 2021

Fundamental News: May 17 – May 21

“CONSISTENCY IS WHAT TRANSFORM AVERAGE IN TO EXECELLENCE”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A new week will put emphasis on U.K., U.S. and the Euro at most. In addition, FOMC members’ speeches, RBA’s (Reserve Bank of Australia) Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes, SNB (Swiss National Bank) Chairman Jordan’s Speech, ECB’s Financial Stability Review and FOMC Meeting Minutes will provide some insights to the FX Markets.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

May 17:
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Empire State Manufacturing Index

May 18:
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. Claimant Count Change
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Building Permits & Housing Starts
1505 GMT/2035 IST SNB Chairman Jordan’s Speech

May 19:
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. CPI
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada CPI
Tentative – ECB Financial Stability Review

May 20:
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia Employment Change
1200 GMT/1730 IST ECB President Lagarde’s Speech
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Philly Fed Manufacturing Index

May 21:
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia Retail Sales
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. Retail Sales
0800 GMT/1330 IST Euro Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI
0830 GMT/1400 IST U.K. Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada Retail Sales
1345 GMT/1915 IST U.S. Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close