Gtag:

A List of Key Indicators for a Week to Keep In Mind While Trading in FX Market; Sept 27, 2021

Fundamental News: Sept 27 – Oct 01

“THE MOST IMPORTANT FACTOR IN SURVIVAL IS NEITHER INTELLIGENCE NOR STRENGTH BUT ADAPTABILITY.”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

The week starts today will be watchful to decide further directions of the U.S. dollar. In addition, various Central bank Governors are scheduled to speak to during the week. U.S.’s Durable Goods Order, Trade Balance, Final GDP q/q and Personal Income Results will remain in focus.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

Sept 27:
1145 GMT/1715 IST ECB President Lagarde Speaks
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Durable & Core Durable Goods Orders Results
1800 GMT/2330 IST BOE Governor Bailey Speaks

Sept 28:
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia Retail Sales
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Goods Trade Balance
1300 GMT/1830 IST U.S. FOMC Member Evans Speaks
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Richmond Manufacturing Index

Sept 29:
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Pending Home Sales
1545 GMT/2115 IST U.S. Fed Chair Powell Speaks

Sept 30:
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Final GDP q/q
1345 GMT/1915 IST U.S. Chicago PMI

Oct 01:
0755 GMT/1325 IST German Final Manufacturing PMI
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Personal Income & Spending Data
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close