Gtag:

A List of Key Fundamentals To Look At Throughout the Week; April 12, 2021

Fundamental News: April 12 – April 16

“KEEP YOUR ENERGY FOCUSED ON YOUR GOALS AND DREAMS”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

The Week starts today will be important as U.S. Fed Chair Powell is scheduled to speak twice during the week. In addition, U.S. will release CPI as well as Retail Sales data. On the other side, New Zealand’s Interest Rate Decision and Australia’ Job Results will provide medium to high volatility to the FX Market.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

April 12:
(1430 GMT/2000 IST) Canada BOC Business Outlook Survey

April 13:
(0600 GMT/1130 IST) U.K. GDP
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. CPI & Core CPI

April 14:
(0200 GMT/0730 IST) New Zealand Interest Rate Decision
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) Euro ECB president Lagarde Speaks
(1600 GMT/2130 IST) U.S. Fed Chair Powell Speaks

April 15:
(0130 GMT/0700 IST) Australia Employment Change
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Retail Sales & Core Retail Sales
(1315 GMT/1845 IST) U.S. Industrial Production

April 16:
All Day – Eurogroup Meeting
(1230 GMT/1800 IST) U.S. Building Permits
(1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close