Gtag:

A List of High Impact Indicators to Watch out During the Week; July 05, 2021

Fundamental News: July 05—July 09

“THE FIRST STEP TO SUCCESS IS KNOWING YOUR PRIORITIES”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A week starts today will be relatively calm as few high impact news are scheduled which likely to bring the volatility to the FX markets. The key events will be U.S. FOMC Meeting Minutes, Canada’s Job Results and Australia’s Cash Rate Decision.

Let’s Take a Look on Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

July 05:
U.S. banks will be closed in observance of Independence Day
0830 GMT/1400 IST U.K. Final Services PMI
1430 GMT/2000 IST Canada BOC Business Outlook Survey

July 06:
0430 GMT/1000 IST Australia Cash Rate Decision
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. ISM Services PMI

July 07:
0900 GMT/1430 IST EU Economic Forecasts
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. JOLTS Job Openings
1800 GMT/2330 IST U.S. FOMC Meeting Minutes

July 08:
0230 GMT/0800 IST Australia RBA Gov Lowe Speaks
All Day – G20 Meetings Day 01

July 09:
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. GDP m/m
1000 GMT/1530 IST ECB President Lagarde Speaks
1000 GMT/1530 IST U.K. BOE Gov Bailey Speaks
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada Employment Change
All Day – G20 Meetings Day 02

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Offices

305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by - TP Global Services Limited registered by St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019. Registered office: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

TP Global Services Limited is registered with NFA (National Futures Association) USA with Registration Number 0533098.

mappin at-sign phone close