Gtag:

An Interesting Week Starts Today, Let’s Plan Your Forex Trading Today To Get the Best Advantage of the Volatility; Jan 31, 2022

Fundamental News: Jan 31, 2022 – Feb 04, 2022

“SOME PEOPLE SAY FOREX TRADING IS DANGEROUS. I SAY INVESTING IN ANYTHING WITH A LACK OF KNOWLEDGE IS DANGEROUS.”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

Another significant week starts today with U.S. NFP job data will remain the key event for the week. In addition of U.S. Employment data, U.S. will release Chicago PMI, ISM Manufacturing and Services PMI results too. On the other end, Australia, U.K. and Euro Zone will come up with the Interest Rate Decision.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

Jan 31:
1000 GMT/1530 IST Euro Prelim Flash GDP q/q
1445 GMT/ 2015 IST U.S. Chicago PMI

Feb 01:
0330 GMT/0900 IST Australia Cash Rate Decision
1330 GMT/1900 IST Canada GDP m/m
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI

Feb 02:
2145 GMT/0315 IST New Zealand Employment Change
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia RBA Gov Lowe Speaks
1315 GMT/1845 IST U.S. ADP job data
All Day – OPEC – JMMC Meetings

Feb 03:
1200 GMT/1730 IST U.K. Interest Rate Decision
1245 GMT/1815 IST Euro Zone Interest Rate Decision
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Prelim Nonfarm Productivity q/q
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. ISM Services PMI

Feb 04:
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. NFP Employment Change
1330 GMT/1900 IST Canada Employment Change

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close