Gtag:

An Important Week Starts Today, Let’s Take a View of A Key Events For the Week; Dec 13, 2021

Fundamental News: Dec 06 – Dec 10

“DON’T DECREASE THE GOAL, INCREASE THE EFFORTS”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.
A week starts today will be very important one as key Fundamentals from all across the countries have scheduled. The key event will be U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision and Fed Press Conference. In addition, U.K., Japan, Euro Zone and Swiss too will come out with their Policy Rate Decisions.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

Dec 13:
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. FPC (Financial Policy Committee) Meeting Minutes

Dec 14:
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. Claimant Count Change
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. PPI

Dec 15:
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. CPI
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Retail Sales
1330 GMT/1900 IST Canada CPI
1900 GMT/0030 IST U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision

Dec 16:
0030 GMT/0600 IST Australia Employment Change
0830 GMT/1400 IST Swiss Interest Rate Decision
0830 GMT/1400 IST German Flash Manufacturing PMI
1200 GMT/1730 IST U.K. Interest Rate Decision
1245 GMT/1815 IST Euro Interest Rate Decision
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Philly Fed Manufacturing Index
1415 GMT/1945 IST U.S. Industrial Production
1445 GMT/2015 IST U.S. Flash Manufacturing PMI
Dec 17:
Tentative – BoJ Japan Key Policy Rate Decision
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. Retail Sales
0900 GMT/1430 IST German IFO Business Climate

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close