Gtag:

An Important Week Starts Today As Traders Eye FOMC, BOJ & BOE’s Monetary Policy Statement, Let’s Plan Your Weekly FX Trading Now; March 14, 2022

Fundamental News: March 14, 2022 – March 18, 2022

“EFFORT IS IMPORTANT, BUT KNOWING WHERE TO MAKE AN EFFORT MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A week starts today will be important one as investors are looking for it long back. The reason is of course U.S. FOMC March Meeting as Fed has committed for the Interest Rate hike. Let’s see does Fed come up as per the expectations on the rising interest rate or not. In addition, U.S. will release PPI, Industrial Production and Retail sales data for the further projections. On the other end, New Zealand GDP, Canada CPI, Australia Employment Change, Bank of Japan Interest Rate decision and U.K. Interest Rate Decision will capture the trader’s attention too.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

March 14:
No key Indicators scheduled for the day

March 15:
0030 GMT/0600 IST Australia Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. Claimant Count Change
1000 GMT/1530 IST German ZEW Economic Sentiment
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. PPI

March 16:
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Retail Sales
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada CPI
1800 GMT/2330 IST U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision

March 17:
0030 GMT/0600 IST Australia Employment Change
1200 GMT/1730 IST U.K. Interest Rate Decision
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Philly Fed Manufacturing Index
1315 GMT/1845 IST U.S. Industrial production

March 18:
Tentative – Bank of Japan Policy Rate Decision
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada Retail Sales
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Existing Home Sales

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close