Gtag:

A Weekly Planner For the Successful FX Trading; Feb 21, 2022

Fundamental News: Feb 21, 2022 – Feb 25, 2022

“TO IMPROVE IS TO CHANGE; TO BE PERFECT IS TO CHANGE OFTEN”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

Throughout the week, U.S. Calendar will remain important as U.S. has scheduled to release Flash PMI, Prelim GDP q/q, Durable/Core Durable Goods Orders, Personal Income/Spending and lastly Revised UoM Consumer Sentiment Data. On the other end, German PMI, New Zealand Policy Rate and U.K. Monetary Policy Report Hearings will snatch trader’s attention too.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

Feb 21:
0830 GMT/1400 IST German Flash PMI
0930 GMT/1500 IST U.K. Flash PMI

Feb 22:
0900 GMT/1430 IST German IFO Business Climate
1445 GMT/2015 IST U.S. Flash PMI
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. CB Consumer Confidence

Feb 23:
0100 GMT/0630 IST New Zealand Interest Rate Decision
0930 GMT/1500 IST U.K. Monetary Policy Report Hearings

Feb 24:
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Prelim GDP q/q

Feb 25:
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Personal Income/Spending
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. Revised UoM Consumer Sentiment data

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close