Gtag:

A Week Full of U.S. Economic Events is Here, Let’s Study and Plan Your FX Trading Today; Jan 24, 2022

Fundamental News: Jan 24, 2022 – Jan 28, 2022

“DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLENGES BECOME OUR STRENGTH WHEN WE FOCUS THE GOAL”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

An interesting week starts today. This week is full of U.S. Economic Results. FOMC Meeting, Manufacturing PMI, Advance GDP, Durables Goods Orders Results and U.S. Personal Income results will provide further directions to the U.S. dollar. In addition, Canada Interest Rate Decision, New Zealand CPI, Australia CPI and German Prelim GDP data will also remain in focus.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

Jan 24:

0830 GMT/1400 IST German Flash Manufacturing PMI

0930 GMT/1500 IST U.K. Flash Manufacturing PMI

1445 GMT/2015 IST U.S. Flash Manufacturing PMI

Jan 25:

0030 GMT/0600 IST Australia CPI

1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. Richmond Manufacturing Index

Jan 26:

1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Goods Trade Balance

1500 GMT/2030 IST Canada BBoC Interest Rate Decision

1900 GMT/0030 IST U.S. FOMC Interest Rate Decision

Jan 27:
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Advance GDP q/q

1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Durable Goods Orders

1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. Pending Home Sales

Jan 28:

1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Personal Income & Spending Data

1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. Revised UoM Consumer Sentiment

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close