Gtag:

A List of Key Economic Indicators To Watch Out Throughout the Week; May 09, 2022

Fundamental News: May 09, 2022 – May 13, 2022

“SPEED DOES NOT DECIDE YOUR VICTORY, YOUR DIRECTIONS, AND CONSISTENCY DOES”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

This week will remain comparatively calm but traders eye the most important news of U.S. CPI and Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment data. On the other side, U.K. will release GDP data for the further directions of the GBP.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

May 09:
1300 GMT/1830 IST U.K. MPC member Saunders Speaks
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Final Wholesale Inventories

May 10:
0900 GMT/1430 IST German ZEW Economic Sentiment
1700 GMT/2230 IST U.S. FOMC member Waller Speaks

May 11:
0800 GMT/1330 IST ECB President Lagarde Speaks
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. CPI
All Day – OPEC Meetings

May 12:
0600 GMT/1130 IST Prelim GDP q/q
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. PPI

May 13:
0900 GMT/1430 IST Euro Industrial production
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close