Gtag:

A List of key Economic Indicators To Plan Your FX Trading For the Week; April 18, 2022

Fundamental News: April 18, 2022 – April 22, 2022

“KEEP YOUR EYES ON THE STARTS, AND YOUR FEET ON THE GROUND”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A week starts with the Easter Monday as Many Central Banks will remain closed. A comparatively calm week begins as U.S. has scheduled to release few Economic Indicators. Traders eye Flash Manufacturing & Services PMI data from all the major countries to predict the further directions of the FX markets. Throughout the week, Fed Chair Powell’s speech, BOE Gov Bailey’s speech and IMF meeting will remain in focus.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

April 18:
Day 01 – IMF Meetings
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. NAHB Housing Market Index

April 19:
Day 02 – IMF Meetings
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Building Permit

April 20:
Day 03 – IMF Meetings
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada CPI
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Existing Home Sales

April 21:
Day 04 – IMF Meetings
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Philly Fed Manufacturing Index
1630 GMT/2200 IST BOE U.K. Gov Bailey Speaks
1700 GMT/2230 IST U.S. Fed Chair Powell Speaks
1700 GMT/2230 IST ECB President Lagarde Speaks

April 22:
Day 05 – IMF Meetings
0730 GMT/1300 IST German Flash PMI
0830 GMT/1400 IST U.K. Flash PMI
1230 GMT/1800 IST Canada Retail Sales
1345 GMT/1415 IST U.S. Flash PMI

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close