Gtag:

A List of Key Economic Indicators for the Week; Let’s Plan Your FX Trading Now; March 21, 2022

Fundamental News: March 21, 2022 – March 25, 2022

“UNLOCK YOUR INBORN CREATIVITY; ALWAYS BE SEARCHING FOR NEWER, BETTER, FASTER WAYS TO GET THE JOB DONE”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A week starts today will be comparatively calm but full of Central bank governors’ speeches. U.S. Calendar will remain light as traders eye U.S. Durable Goods Orders, Core Durable Goods Orders, Flash PMI and Pending Home Sales data. On the other end, U.K. CPI, U.K. Retail Sales, U.K. Flash PMI, Swiss Interest Rate and German Flash PMI data will snatch investors focus.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

March 21:
1400 GMT/1930 IST Fed Chair Powell Speaks

March 22:
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Richmond Manufacturing Index

March 23:
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. CPI
1200 GMT/1730 IST Fed Chair Powell Speaks
1200 GMT/1730 IST U.K. BOE Gov Bailey Speaks
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. New Home Sales

March 24:
0830 GMT/1400 IST Swiss Interest Rate Decision
0830 GMT/1400 IST German Flash PMI
0930 GMT/1500 IST U.K. Flash PMI
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Durable Goods Orders
1345 GMT/1915 IST U.S. Flash PMI

March 25:
0700 GMT/1230 IST U.K. Retail Sales
0900 GMT/1430 IST German IFO business Climate
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Pending Home Sales

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close