Gtag:

A Busy Week Starts Today, Let’s Have a Look On Key Economic Indicators For the Week; April 11, 2022

Fundamental News: April 11, 2022 – April 15, 2022

“IF YOU DO NOT SEE YOURSELF AS A WINNER, THEN YOU CAN NOT PERFORM AS A WINNER”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

An interesting week starts today with lots of key economic indicators from the globe, which will provide further directions to the key pairs. The key U.S. indicators will be U.S. CPI, PPI, Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment, Industrial Production and Retail Sales data. On the other side, New Zealand, Canada and Euro Zone will come up with the Key Interest Rate Decision. U.K.’s GDP, CPI, Claimant Count Change and goods trade balance data will give further directions to the sterling. Finally, Australia’s employment change results will give volatility to the AUD parity.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

April 11:
0600 GMT/1130 IST U.K. GDP m/m
Tentative – BoJ Governor Kuroda Speaks

April 12:
0600 GMT//1130 U.K. Claimant Count Change
0900 GMT/1430 IST German ZEW Economic Sentiment
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. CPI

April 13:
0200 GMT/0730 IST New Zealand Interest Rate Decision
0600 GMT//1130 IST U.K. CPI
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. PPI
1400 GMT/1930 IST Canada BoC Interest Rate Decision

April 14:
0130 GMT/0700 IST Australia Employment Change
1145 GMT/1715 IST Euro Zone Interest Rate Decision
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Retail Sales
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment

April 15:
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Empire State Manufacturing Index
1315 GMT/1845 IST U.S. Industrial Production

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck

Tags
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Unleash Powerful Trading Conditions with TP Global.

Recent Posts

Categories

Headquarter

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Mail us

Drop mail at:
support@tpglobalfx.com

Contact us

Call or Whatsapp
+44 7441 416320

Risk Warning: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses because of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Vanuatu Finance Service Commission (VFSC) with a registration number 40409.

TP Global Limited is registered and regulated by FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION (FSC) MAURITIUS with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global FX Limited is registered and regulated by Financial Services Commission, Mauritius with a registration number GB21026474

TP Global Fx Africa Limited is incorporated in Federal Republic of Nigeria under the Companies and Allied matters Act 1990 with registration number RC 1674202. The objects of the company are all subject matters not forbidden by Companies and Allied Matters Act 1990. To provide Electronic Platform through which clients can choose currencies, commodities, indexes, CFDs and other leveraged financial instruments to trade.

mappin at-sign phone close